Daughters of Nazareth has been out for 2 years now and is selling at a burning rate.  Copies are still available at Amazon so don't miss out on your copy.  Watch here for dates and places to go and see Trisha and buy your own personally signed copy.  


Vikings to Virgin - The Hazards of Being King  - the first in the Historical trilogy called her 'V 2 V' series - is now available at Amazon and on Kindle.  The 'Buy' option is available on this site and will take you straight to


Virgin to Victoria - The Queen is Dead. Long live the Queen   the second in her Historical trilogy - is available at Amazon and on Kindle.  Keep an eye out for the next exciting sequel in her 'V 2 V' series.


Victoria to Vikings - The Circle of Blood  - the third and exciting finale in her Historical 'V 2 V' trilogy is out. 

You can also visit Trisha's Facebook page and click 'Like Page' to be one of the first to receive the snippets as soon as they are posted  


UK release date for Victoria to Vikings- 28th May 2019




Hong Kong launch date - June 2019


USA launch date - August 2019



  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon